GuestBook / E-Mail / Notes
Cast & Rings

GREAT READS
~~~~~~~~
SoImEmo
Cosmicrayola
Trance Jen
Six Weasels
Kitchen Logic
Foosgold
Fiery Swallow
Save Craig
Cindie-Loo
Lederhoser
Planet Queen
DrewBearsf
WeatherKing
Pork Tornado
Drew1986
Cactus Head


If you leave e-mail, please include your diary name or URL.
Thank you!

Current / Archives / Profile / Contact / Host / Design

2003-03-22 // Why Would Anyone Want Richard Gere As Their Wal*Mart Pharmacist?

I don't normally write about my dreams because I don't normally have them. But I had 2 "doozies" this morning...

Richard Gere was my Wal*Mart Pharmacist. I kept trying to lose weight and buy drugs. And this actress was there and asked me for a ride someplace and I gave her one and then brought her back, but I couldn't remember her name. She then went into the Wal*Mart bathroom and killed herself and I was the one that found her. I figured it must have been partially my fault because I told her she looked like Jodie Foster except that I couldn't remember her name.

Then I came home and I had a big, black horse. He was beautiful and he really seemed to like me. But it was time to put him away for the night, so I folded him up and put him in a travel bag and brought him to the stable so I could unfold him and put him away until morning.

I really need to find a place to live soon.

prev // next

Older Entries

The Cleaning Frenzied Avidproxy Has Landed - 2003-04-08

Come On, You Know You'll Love Me - 2003-03-30

T-Minus FIVE DAYS And Counting... - 2003-03-30

Woman Cannot Live On X-Box Alone - 2003-03-29

I Hope The New Landlords Like Cats - 2003-03-28