GuestBook / E-Mail / Notes
Cast & Rings

GREAT READS
~~~~~~~~
SoImEmo
Cosmicrayola
Trance Jen
Six Weasels
Kitchen Logic
Foosgold
Fiery Swallow
Save Craig
Cindie-Loo
Lederhoser
Planet Queen
DrewBearsf
WeatherKing
Pork Tornado
Drew1986
Cactus Head


If you leave e-mail, please include your diary name or URL.
Thank you!

Current / Archives / Profile / Contact / Host / Design

2003-03-30 // Come On, You Know You'll Love Me

Dearest Cosmic and Yoda,


NAME: Behn-Ji (no, my mom didn't name me
AGE: 9
SEX: Male, but I never get any!(damn!)
HAIR: Cream
EYES: Brown
HEIGHT: about 10" with heels
WEIGHT: 7 lbs.
ETHNICITY: Pomeranian (no papers, but you can tell)
FAVORITE PICK-UP LINE: "Wanna go for a ride???"
LIKES: Car rides, long walks, being outdoors, sitting on laps, laying by your feet, using your slippers as a pillow, cats, cookies, anyone who looks at me or says my name
DISLIKES: Nothing. I'm easy.
COMMENTS: I'm happy and loveable, though I need to pee like 8 times a day and I don't know any commands because my previous mom left me in a kennel for 4 years until my 'real mom' rescued me about 5 years ago. But I have a great disposition! I smile a lot, and if you pick me up, I make a sound much like a Tribble! I do not yap. Yapping is for sissy's. It's also rude. I am not rude. I bark when someone knocks at the door. I usually do not frighten them. I wag my tail as much as a Pomeranian can wag it's tail. I do not bite as I don't have all my teeth, but I can chew through dry food and a Beggin' Strip like nobody's business! I have all my shots, my bath and I just had my nails done. I'm pretty.

Come on, Yoda! Look at me! I'm cute as a button! No, I'm even cuter than that! Take me home! You know you want to... *smile*

Sincerely,
Behn-Ji

prev // next

Older Entries

The Cleaning Frenzied Avidproxy Has Landed - 2003-04-08

Come On, You Know You'll Love Me - 2003-03-30

T-Minus FIVE DAYS And Counting... - 2003-03-30

Woman Cannot Live On X-Box Alone - 2003-03-29

I Hope The New Landlords Like Cats - 2003-03-28