GuestBook / E-Mail / Notes
Cast & Rings

GREAT READS
~~~~~~~~
SoImEmo
Cosmicrayola
Trance Jen
Six Weasels
Kitchen Logic
Foosgold
Fiery Swallow
Save Craig
Cindie-Loo
Lederhoser
Planet Queen
DrewBearsf
WeatherKing
Pork Tornado
Drew1986
Cactus Head


If you leave e-mail, please include your diary name or URL.
Thank you!

Current / Archives / Profile / Contact / Host / Design

2003-01-10 // CAST & RINGS

ME: a.k.a. "CJ", 41, mother of 2 (grown up now), currently married for the 3rd time, red hair, dark eyes, Gemini, survivor of domestic abuse (ex-husband #2), manic-depressive, ex-musician. First instrument is acoustic guitar, second instrument, bass. I used to do vocals. The cat that used to write in my diary is MIA, and my best friend is a guy. Go figure....

5X: a.k.a. "Hubby", 23, dark hair/eyes, built like a football player (yum!). Great to me and my kids. Loves computer/video games, survival techniques, and fire in any form (must be a guy thing...). I can honestly say he is the nicest man I've ever met. Always my Hero, Always my Angel. Gotta love this one! He's gorgeous!

PEAPOD: a.k.a. "Princess", a.k.a. "Her Most Royal Highness Princess Peapod", a.k.a. "SoImEmo", 20, college student, extremely smart, beautiful, blonde, dark eyes, 4'8" tall, but never underestimate her... Great dancer, not shy. Loves her cat, her MOM (me!) and Mr. Ken.

YIVVER: a.k.a. "Slippy Lou Beth", 17, dark hair, dark eyes, another beauty, suffers from teenage angst, lives with her father because she doesn't like the rules here: mainly, the use of the word "no". Beautiful singing voice, smart and sociable but shy. Another cat lover!

MOM: a.k.a. "Mom", undisclosed age, always a beauty, always loving, always there when you need her. Mom took psychology and never says "bad", "don't", "can't", etc. She was a career Army officer and raised 5 teenagers which means she can't be broken or surprised. Of all the women I know or have ever read about, the one I admire most is my Mom. I hope someday my kids see me the same way.

WHOREMASTER: a.k.a. " My Friend", a.k.a. "Pete", 48, very attractive, dark hair, blue eyes. Musically gifted, his first instrument is guitar but he's a kick-ass bass player. Writes a lot of music which we record (he writes it in my "key"). Married and divorced twice. Cold as ice except with me. Has a toy beaver hanging from his bass when doing shows - girls chew on it. Dates a lot, but no one lasts more than 2 months. Ladies love him, though...

Well, these are the people that make up my life, enhancing it, and my world revolves around all of them. I love them all.


prev // next

Older Entries

The Cleaning Frenzied Avidproxy Has Landed - 2003-04-08

Come On, You Know You'll Love Me - 2003-03-30

T-Minus FIVE DAYS And Counting... - 2003-03-30

Woman Cannot Live On X-Box Alone - 2003-03-29

I Hope The New Landlords Like Cats - 2003-03-28