GuestBook / E-Mail / Notes
Cast & Rings

GREAT READS
~~~~~~~~
SoImEmo
Cosmicrayola
Trance Jen
Six Weasels
Kitchen Logic
Foosgold
Fiery Swallow
Save Craig
Cindie-Loo
Lederhoser
Planet Queen
DrewBearsf
WeatherKing
Pork Tornado
Drew1986
Cactus Head


If you leave e-mail, please include your diary name or URL.
Thank you!

Current / Archives / Profile / Contact / Host / Design

2003-03-04 // Life Sucks and to it I say, "Blow Me"

I woke up yesterday and my car door was frozen shut.

I went to use the hot water, but the basement is flooded and the water tank pilot is out.

I broke my glasses and I hate wearing my contacts.

I had to give one of my dogs away yesterday.

My landlord called to say my rent is going up *at least* $100 per month.

She also informed me that she's selling my house.

Since I have pets I will NOT get rid of, I will have no place to live.

I told 5X that I would rather stick a buck knife through my temple than live in a cockroach infested 3rd floor apartment in the worst neighborhood in town, which is where I'll probably end up. And even they don't take pets.

Been there, done that.

5X couldn't get the car door to shut once he got it opened so he ended up being late for work.

Now I ask you, should I have gotten up yesterday?

A better question would be, should I have gotten up today?

prev // next

Older Entries

The Cleaning Frenzied Avidproxy Has Landed - 2003-04-08

Come On, You Know You'll Love Me - 2003-03-30

T-Minus FIVE DAYS And Counting... - 2003-03-30

Woman Cannot Live On X-Box Alone - 2003-03-29

I Hope The New Landlords Like Cats - 2003-03-28