GuestBook / E-Mail / Notes
Cast & Rings

GREAT READS
~~~~~~~~
SoImEmo
Cosmicrayola
Trance Jen
Six Weasels
Kitchen Logic
Foosgold
Fiery Swallow
Save Craig
Cindie-Loo
Lederhoser
Planet Queen
DrewBearsf
WeatherKing
Pork Tornado
Drew1986
Cactus Head


If you leave e-mail, please include your diary name or URL.
Thank you!

Current / Archives / Profile / Contact / Host / Design

2003-01-09 // GuiltWear - Trendy or So 10 Minutes Ago?

OK, I'm now showered and dressed and waiting for the infamous Whoremaster to call me. I chose a dark blue sweater and jeans - black would make me look like I'm in mourning over ending my singing stint, and my hooded yellow Aeropostale sweatshirt will make me look like I'm not serious. I also think I'm going to pass on the dark Jackie-O glasses. That might be a bit much.

I need a fashion consultant in trendy GuiltWear.

If you're a woman and a guy makes you feel guilty (or tries to), standard attire would consist of something sexaaaay. This would work on 5X. It would NOT work on Whoremaster. We've been friends too long for him to see me as sexy. Hell, I'm not even sure he sees me as *female*.

When I dyed my hair from extra light blonde to the dark red it is now, he looked at me and said, "something's different. What is it?" Given this fact, I could probably pick him up today wearing the frosting tops of Hostess cupcakes (by the way, those things make awesome pasties!) and no panties, and he'd probably look at me and say, "you didn't throw out the cupcake part, did you???"

Sometimes, I fucking hate him.

It's 10:40 and he still hasn't called me to pick him up. Hmmmm... maybe he's not going to call me so that I'll call him and he'll know whether I'm mad or not. I hate mind-fucking in the morning. I *am* mad and I'm *not* going to call him. He's supposed to call me. Maybe HE feels guilty.

I wonder what he's going to wear...?

prev // next

Older Entries

The Cleaning Frenzied Avidproxy Has Landed - 2003-04-08

Come On, You Know You'll Love Me - 2003-03-30

T-Minus FIVE DAYS And Counting... - 2003-03-30

Woman Cannot Live On X-Box Alone - 2003-03-29

I Hope The New Landlords Like Cats - 2003-03-28